QR Code

Download our new mobile app on ALL platforms! Apple Google Play Blackberry

Contact Us

6 News 2820 East Saginaw Street Lansing, MI 48912 Main Phone: (517) 372-8282 News Phone: (517) 372-1300 News Fax: (517) 372-1507 Comments or…

Chivon Kloepfer

6 News This Morning and Noon Anchor- ckloepfer@wlns.com

Fred Heumann

Sports Director – fheumann@wlns.com

David Young

Chief Meteorologist – dyoung@wlns.com

Jim Geyer

Meteorologist – jgeyer@wlns.com

Sheri Jones

11pm Anchor – sjones@wlns.com

Jane Aldrich

5 & 6 pm Anchor – jaldrich@wlns.com

TMSG: Emma McLaughlin

As a child and now as a teenager, one inspirational young woman from Holt is using dance to help change lives for the better. For 19-year-ol…

Test

Test