University Of Michigan Men’s Basketball Schedule

University of Michigan Men's Basketball Schedule

  DATE               AGAINST                   LOCATION                    TIME

Sat., Jan. 18

at Wisconsin *

Madison, Wis.

5:00 p.m. CT

Wed., Jan. 22

vs. Iowa *

Crisler Center

7:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Jan. 25

at Michigan State *

East Lansing, Mich.

7:00 p.m. ET

Thu., Jan. 30

vs. Purdue *

Crisler Center

9:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Feb. 2

at Indiana *

Bloomington, Ind.

1:00 p.m. ET

Wed., Feb. 5

vs. Nebraska *

Crisler Center

6:30 p.m. ET

Sat., Feb. 8

at Iowa *

Iowa City, Iowa

1:00 p.m. CT

Tue., Feb. 11

at Ohio State *

Columbus, Ohio

9:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Feb. 16

vs. Wisconsin *

Crisler Center

1:00 p.m. ET

Sun., Feb. 23

vs. Michigan State *

Crisler Center

Noon or 6 p.m. ET

Wed., Feb. 26

at Purdue *

West Lafayette, Ind.

7:00 p.m. ET

Sat., Mar. 1

vs. Minnesota *

Crisler Center

6:00 p.m. ET

Tue., Mar. 4

at Illinois *

Champaign, Ill.

6:00 p.m. CT

Sat., Mar. 8

vs. Indiana *

Crisler Center

 

Click HERE to view the schedule on the MGOBLUE.com page.

We welcome thoughts and comments from our viewers. We ask that everyone keep their remarks civil and respectful. Postings that contain profanity, racist, or potentially libelous remarks will be deleted. We will delete any commercial postings, as well.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s