Presidential Race

The single position of president is a four year term.

Democratic Nominee: Barack Obama

Republican Nominee: Mitt Romney

Constitutional Nominee: Virgil H. Goode Jr.

Green Nominee: Jill Stein

Justice Nominee: Ross C. Anderson


For other stories related to the presidential race:

We welcome thoughts and comments from our viewers. We ask that everyone keep their remarks civil and respectful. Postings that contain profanity, racist, or potentially libelous remarks will be deleted. We will delete any commercial postings, as well.

blog comments powered by Disqus