71st District State Representative–Eaton County

The single 71st district state representative (Eaton County) is a two year term.

Republican Nominee: Deb Shaughnessy

Democratic Nominee: Theresa Abed

We welcome thoughts and comments from our viewers. We ask that everyone keep their remarks civil and respectful. Postings that contain profanity, racist, or potentially libelous remarks will be deleted. We will delete any commercial postings, as well.

blog comments powered by Disqus